The PTA Executive Board members serve two-year terms and are elected by the general PTA membership each spring. The Gayton PTA welcomes and encourages all families to become involved and consider a leadership role.


Thank you to the 2019-2020 Executive Board:


PTA President



Patty Ayres



VP of Ways & Means



Beth McGuire



VP of Programs



Debbie Long


VP of Membership



Rhea Whitlock



VP of Communications



Amanda Adkins






Jenny Pedraza






Laura Barrett